E-MAILS DOS PROFESSORES

PPGD Fone: 55 21 2334-0557

  • Adilson Pires - aropires@gmail.com
  • Alexandre Assumpcao - asaa@uol.com.br
  • Alexandre Mendes - alexandre.fmendes@terra.com.br
  • Alexandre Aragao - asa@alexandrearagao.adv.br
  • Aluisio Mendes - aluisiomendes@terra.com.br
  • Ana Cristina Pereira - crispereira@openlink.com.br
  • Ana Paula Barcellos - anapauladebarcellos@gmail.com
  • Anderson Schreiber - andersonschreiber@uol.com.br
  • Antonio Cabral - antoniocabral@uol.com.br
  • Aricia Correia- aricianandes@oi.com.br
  • Artur Gueiros - arturgueiros@uol.com.br
  • Beatriz David - bdavid@terra.com.br
  • Bethania Assy - bethania.assy@gmail.com
  • Bianca Tomaino - biancatomaino@gmail.com
  • Bruno Freire - bfs@brunofreire.com.br
  • Carlos Affonso - caffsouza@gmail.com
  • Carlos Alexandre - calexandre@bbcadvogados.com.br
  • Carlos Edison - carlos_edison@uol.com.br
  • Carlos Japiassu - ceajapiassu@uol.com.br
  • Carlos Konder - c.konder@gmail.com
  • Carmen Tiburcio - ctiburcio@bfbm.com.br
  • Caroline Ferri - carolineferri@gmail.com
  • Christiano Falk - christiano@fragoso.com.br
  • Cleyson Mello - profcleysonmello@hotmail.com
  • Daniel Gruenbaum - gruenbaum@uerj.br
  • Daniel Pecego - dpecego@hotmail.com
  • Daniel Sarmento - dsarmento@mpf.mp.br
  • Davi Tangerino - davi.tangerino@gmail.com
  • Diogo Malan - diogomalan@uol.com.br
  • Eduardo Adamovich - eduardoadamovich@terra.com.br
  • Eduardo Nunes- eduardo.souza@uerj.br
  • Emilio Dellasoppa - emiliodellasoppa@hotmail.com
  • Fabio Zambitte- fabio.zambitte@uol.com.br
  • Flavia Hill - flaviapereirahill@gmail.com
  • Flavio Mirza- flaviomirza@gmail.com
  • Gisela Sampaio -gsc@bmalaw.com.br
  • Guilherme Calmon- gcalmon@trf2.gov.br
  • Guilherme Leite - leitegoncalves@hotmail.com
  • Gustavo Binenbojm - gustavo.binenbojm@uol.com.br
  • Gustavo da Gama - ggamav@gmail.com
  • Gustavo Siqueira- gustavosiqueira@uerj.br
  • Gustavo Tepedino - tepedino@uol.com.br
  • Heloisa Helena- heloisabarboza@gmail.com
  • Humberto Dalla - humbertodalla@gmail.com
  • Ivan Garcia - ivansimoesgarcia@gmail.com
  • Jane Reis - janereis@uerj.br
  • JosÚ Carlos Vaz e Dias - jose.dias@vdav.com.br
  • JosÚ Ricardo Cunha - jr-cunha@uol.com.br
  • JosÚ Vicente - jose.vicente@terra.com.br
  • Leonardo Sant'Anna- lsantanna44@gmail.com
  • Leonardo Schenk - leonardofschenk@gmail.com
  • Luis Roberto Barroso - gabmlrb@stf.jus.br
  • Luis Queiroz- lqueiroz.jus@gmail.com
  • Luis Gustavo Grandinetti - gustavograndine@gmail.com
  • Luiz Fux - fuxluiz@stf.jus.br
  • Marcelo Leonardo - marcelotavares@jfrj.jus.br
  • Marcia Duarte - marciaduartejuridico@gmail.com
  • Marco Antonio Rodrigues - marcoadsrodrigues@gmail.com
  • Marcos Alcino - malcino@tjrj.jus.br
  • Marcus Abraham - mabraham@uol.com.br
  • Marcus Livio - marcusliviogomes@gmail.com
  • Maria Celina Bodin - celina.bodin@gmail.com
  • Marilda Rosado - marildarosado@gmail.com
  • Mauricio Menezes - mauricio@moreiramenezes.com.br
  • Mauricio Mota - mjmota1@gmail.com
  • Milena Donato - mdo@tepedino.adv.br
  • Nelson Pinto - nelsonpinto@npa.adv.br
  • Patricia Baptista - patriciafbaptista@gmail.com
  • Patricia Glioche - pglioche@terra.com.br
  • Paulo Cezar P. Carneiro - pcpcadv@pcpcadv.com.br
  • Paulo Emilio Vauthier - vauthierborges@yahoo.com.br
  • Raphael Vasconcelos - raphael_vasconcelos@hotmail.com
  • Ricardo Falbo - neryfalbo@gmail.com
  • Ricardo Lodi - ricardo_lodi@uol.com.br
  • Rodrigo Brandao - rbrandao2@globo.com
  • Ronaldo Lemos - ronaldolemos01@gmail.com
  • Ronaldo Seroa - seroadamotta.ronaldo@gmail.com
  • Sergio Andre - sergioandrerocha@hotmail.com
  • Vanderlei Martins - martins1951@yahoo.com.br
  • Vania Aieta - vaniaaieta@yahoo.it
  • Vera Malaguti - criminologia@icc-rio.org.br